Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Virginia Ford

Virginia Ford

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia Ford
"I liked State Farm. But, its prices went to far up. If its continues, I'll find another Insurance Company, for my Car, and Home Warranty."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ayers

Jennifer Ayers

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ayers
"Best place I've ever had insurance policies through! Ask for Stormie for you're quotes! She's quick with it! I also was in my first accident (not at my fault) a few years ago & didn't know the procedures but went ahead and notified Stormie. She explained what the process was I was about to go through & she got back with me with my claim number before the police & that gecko did."
Profile photo of Christina Odom

Christina Odom

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Odom
"Stormie Harville was a huge help and understood all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Rebecca Powell

Rebecca Powell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Powell
"Worked with Stormie to get a quote on multi-line policies. She was extremely helpful and had the quote to us fast, which saved us a ton over our current policies. She always responded very quickly to any questions we had!"
Profile photo of Brandy Bass

Brandy Bass

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bass
"Stormie Harville is an awesome insurance agent and very helpful!!!! Thanks Stormie keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Kelsi

Kelsi

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsi
"I have used Michelle Balstad State Farm for years and have had nothing but a GREAT experience! Stormie Harville is amazing! She goes out of her way to help and is very quick to respond!"
Profile photo of Haley Bryant

Haley Bryant

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Bryant
"Michelle is the BEST THERE IS! If I ever had questions, concerns, she is always there! We love our agent!!!"
Profile photo of Patrice Andrews

Patrice Andrews

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Andrews
"Very Knowledgeable, Friendly & Professional Service."
Profile photo of Deadre Lovett

Deadre Lovett

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deadre Lovett
"Very nice customer service get you in & out in good time."
Profile photo of Jerrie Kitchens

Jerrie Kitchens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrie Kitchens
"Kind and helpful job well done"
Profile photo of joshua mullinax

joshua mullinax

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joshua mullinax
"The cutest girl I have ever seen in my life handled all of my problems with surgical accuracy. Her name is Kayla and she has made my experience with State Farm a dream come true. Thank you guys and continue the incredible work."
Profile photo of Trina Willis

Trina Willis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Willis
"Branding provides excellent customer service. She always informs me of any upcoming changes with my policies."
Profile photo of Joyce Hall

Joyce Hall

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Hall
"Everything is awesome. Love everyone here."
Profile photo of Wylie George

Wylie George

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wylie George
"Always available when they’re needed and they work hard to assist with problems"
Profile photo of Allison George

Allison George

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison George
"Michelle and her team are awesome. I have been insured with them for years and they have always gone above and beyond. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of T'Revah Cobb

T'Revah Cobb

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T'Revah Cobb
"I absolutely love Michelle Balstad’s state farm. The customer service is amazing. They go over and beyond to hell you and do things for me at times that have been my responsibility as the customer. They always answer any and all of my questions in detail. They also have pretty great quotes and have made services with them a simple process. Overall, I am extremely pleased with them and will continue to remain a loyal customer."
Profile photo of Terri Parker

Terri Parker

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Parker
"Best staff ever and then make sure that my account is taking care of promptly and professionally and they are so nice and willing to stay over if they can help you in any way they will."
Profile photo of Kim Wade

Kim Wade

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wade
"These ladies are the best!!. Very sweet, very funny, and very helpful."
Profile photo of Rudy & Kesa Waller

Rudy & Kesa Waller

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy & Kesa Waller
"Kayla takes the best care of us."
Profile photo of diana diaz

diana diaz

March 16, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by diana diaz
"It's too high"
Profile photo of Kathy Roberts

Kathy Roberts

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Roberts
"Always a pleasure."
Profile photo of Karlie Hannegan

Karlie Hannegan

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karlie Hannegan
"Real friendly ladies that work here, they make sure you understand and know everything insurance wise."
Profile photo of Night Knight

Night Knight

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Night Knight
"Always great with the customer service 👍"
Profile photo of Mary

Mary

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Friendly, helpful, efficient"
Profile photo of Bobby Mann

Bobby Mann

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Mann
"Very professional and personal"