Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michelle Balstad

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michelle Balstad

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jerrie Kitchens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and helpful job well done"

joshua mullinax

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The cutest girl I have ever seen in my life handled all of my problems with surgical accuracy. Her name is Kayla and she has made my experience with State Farm a dream come true. Thank you guys and continue the incredible work."

Trina Willis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Branding provides excellent customer service. She always informs me of any upcoming changes with my policies."

Joyce Hall

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything is awesome. Love everyone here."

Wylie George

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always available when they’re needed and they work hard to assist with problems"

Allison George

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle and her team are awesome. I have been insured with them for years and they have always gone above and beyond. Highly recommend."

T'Revah Cobb

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Michelle Balstad’s state farm. The customer service is amazing. They go over and beyond to hell you and do things for me at times that have been my responsibility as the customer. They always answer any and all of my questions in detail. They also have pretty great quotes and have made services with them a simple process. Overall, I am extremely pleased with them and will continue to remain a loyal customer."

Terri Parker

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best staff ever and then make sure that my account is taking care of promptly and professionally and they are so nice and willing to stay over if they can help you in any way they will."

Kim Wade

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"These ladies are the best!!. Very sweet, very funny, and very helpful."

Rudy & Kesa Waller

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla takes the best care of us."

diana diaz

March 16, 2021

3  out of  5
"It's too high"

Kathy Roberts

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure."

Karlie Hannegan

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Real friendly ladies that work here, they make sure you understand and know everything insurance wise."

Night Knight

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great with the customer service 👍"

Mary

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly, helpful, efficient"

Bobby Mann

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personal"

Patricia Sinclair

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Kayla Waters is an excellent agent! Friendly, caring, efficient, and knowledgeable."

big Kendrix

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"I would recommend everyone to go in get insurance form a nice sweet lady in her staff"

Trent Sims

August 2, 2018

3  out of  5
"Its a nice place. Semiwhat easy to access."

Wesley Finch

January 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Michelle and her team to get insurance for my home in Peach Orchard, Arkansas. I found her entire team to be extremely professional. I would highly recommend to anyone!"