Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jennifer Ayers

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ayers
"Best place I've ever had insurance policies through! Ask for Stormie for you're quotes! She's quick with it! I also was in my first accident (not at my fault) a few years ago & didn't know the procedures but went ahead and notified Stormie. She explained what the process was I was about to go through & she got back with me with my claim number before the police & that gecko did."

Christina Odom

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Odom
"Stormie Harville was a huge help and understood all my questions and concerns."

Kalie Owens

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kalie Owens
"I’ve been with State Farm through Michelle’s office for many years and I wouldn’t want anyone else looking out for me. My dear friend Stormie always takes care of my needs at moments notice. She’s amazing and huge asset to the office."

Rebecca Powell

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Powell
"Worked with Stormie to get a quote on multi-line policies. She was extremely helpful and had the quote to us fast, which saved us a ton over our current policies. She always responded very quickly to any questions we had!"

Brandy Bass

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Bass
"Stormie Harville is an awesome insurance agent and very helpful!!!! Thanks Stormie keep up the great work!"

Kelsi

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsi
"I have used Michelle Balstad State Farm for years and have had nothing but a GREAT experience! Stormie Harville is amazing! She goes out of her way to help and is very quick to respond!"

Haley Bryant

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Bryant
"Michelle is the BEST THERE IS! If I ever had questions, concerns, she is always there! We love our agent!!!"

Patrice Andrews

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Andrews
"Very Knowledgeable, Friendly & Professional Service."

Deadre Lovett

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deadre Lovett
"Very nice customer service get you in & out in good time."

Jerrie Kitchens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrie Kitchens
"Kind and helpful job well done"

joshua mullinax

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joshua mullinax
"The cutest girl I have ever seen in my life handled all of my problems with surgical accuracy. Her name is Kayla and she has made my experience with State Farm a dream come true. Thank you guys and continue the incredible work."

Trina Willis

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Willis
"Branding provides excellent customer service. She always informs me of any upcoming changes with my policies."

Joyce Hall

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Hall
"Everything is awesome. Love everyone here."

Wylie George

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wylie George
"Always available when they’re needed and they work hard to assist with problems"

Allison George

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allison George
"Michelle and her team are awesome. I have been insured with them for years and they have always gone above and beyond. Highly recommend."

T'Revah Cobb

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T'Revah Cobb
"I absolutely love Michelle Balstad’s state farm. The customer service is amazing. They go over and beyond to hell you and do things for me at times that have been my responsibility as the customer. They always answer any and all of my questions in detail. They also have pretty great quotes and have made services with them a simple process. Overall, I am extremely pleased with them and will continue to remain a loyal customer."

Terri Parker

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Parker
"Best staff ever and then make sure that my account is taking care of promptly and professionally and they are so nice and willing to stay over if they can help you in any way they will."

Kim Wade

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Wade
"These ladies are the best!!. Very sweet, very funny, and very helpful."

Rudy & Kesa Waller

August 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rudy & Kesa Waller
"Kayla takes the best care of us."

diana diaz

March 16, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by diana diaz
"It's too high"

Kathy Roberts

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Roberts
"Always a pleasure."

Karlie Hannegan

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Karlie Hannegan
"Real friendly ladies that work here, they make sure you understand and know everything insurance wise."

Night Knight

March 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Night Knight
"Always great with the customer service 👍"

Mary

February 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary
"Friendly, helpful, efficient"

Bobby Mann

August 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Mann
"Very professional and personal"